Decision: 2011

More than 22,000 people came out to vote for who they thought could best take the Francis Howell School District in the right direction during these troubling times. Here is who they picked:

Mike Sommer (17.91%)

Mike Hoehn (14.93%)

Mark Lafata (16.14%)

All three of the elected candidates were the incumbents to their seats. Lafata has the most tenure with 9 years on the Board. Check back tomorrow for a more comprehensive over-view of the election results and what the candidates plan to do with their re-election.

All info from