The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.
The Collector Store

The Collector Store

2022-23 FHN Media Staffs

Congratulations to the following individuals who have been named to a publication staff for the 2022-23 school year.

The FHN Media team currently has rolling applications for staff for next year. Each Friday, advisers will be announcing the next round of staffers selected for staff for next year. Interested individuals can fill out the GENERAL STAFF APPLICATION at the link here. You can go to APPLY HERE and then choose the General Staff Application option.

Mr. Manfull and Mrs. Kiel will review applicants each week and post updated staff lists each Friday until staffs fill or registration for next year ends. There are limited spots available for each staff, so if you are wanting to have your best chance to get your first choice, it’s good to get your application in early.

If you want more information about staffs, please check out the information at the link provided above, talk to a current staffer or reach out to Mr. Manfull or Mrs. Kiel.


2022-23 Staff Members

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected for staff for the 2022-23 school year.

News Staff (Web and Newspaper)

Tony Biondo – Editor
Sophia Black
Morgan Chairs – Editor
Jaden Christensen
Annarose Eldred
Chloe Ellison
Miranda Fabian
Kaitlynn Feeney
Jackson Fifer
Mikaela Fisk
Ellenna Forbes
Elise Grimshaw (Second Semester)
Lindsay Haislip
Ray Hathcock – Editor
Benjamin Henry
Carter Houdeshell
McKenna Hudson – Editor
Drew Johnson
Layton Lane
Izzy Lash
Eunchan (Edward) Lee
Stephanie Lichtenegger
Alayna Lohaus
Michaela Manfull – Editor
Hope Moseley – Editor
Connor Neu
Violet Newton – Editor
Melissa Perez
Chase Pray – Editor
Tayler Ross
Jonica Schmidt
Terry Schmitt
Sailor Sulin
Noah Tucker
Olivia Van Horn – Editor
Alex Wheadon
Amber Winkler – Editor

Yearbook Staff

Hannah Anderson – Editor
Miracle Berry – Editor
Ananya Bitra
Makayla Brown
Victoria Brutton
Sydney Gronemeier – Editor
Lauren Harmon – Editor
Madeine Hecht
Kennedy Jones
Maggie Koester – Editor
Melia Lanig
Sophia Manzella
Victoria Montgomery
Madeline Murphy
Chloe Perkins
Erin Poninski
Katelin Robbers
Mallory Schmid
Lisa Smyth
Lance Tow – Editor

Video Staff (Video, Podcast and Livestream)

Haley Aldenderfer
Riley Aldenderfer (second semester)
Adrielle Aruya (second semester)
Allison Bass
Jacob Bass
Chad Blanke
Max Brewer
Jenna Brouk – Editor
Jackson Calhoun
Madelyn Clark – Editor
Jackson Cutlan
Jack Darling
Sassy Garcia
Madison Griffin
Wilson Lam
Claire Laurentius
Om Nair
Aidan Neu – Editor
Noah Newson
Rhea Patel – Editor
Will Perry
Ian Pierce
Laney Quandt
Max Ramirez – Editor
Sam Reimer
Freya Rieken
Jennifer Schelfaut
Parker Smith – Editor
Rachel Trapf – Editor
Marina Williams – Editor
Landon Wortmann
Sophia Zimmerman

Photo Staff

Etaf Abdallah
Jazmin Acevedo
Hanzalah Ahmed
Mady Brewer
Parker Bruns
Hannah Button
Sadie Cotton
Molly Cowick (Second Semester)
Brianna Dunham
Andrew Goffinet
Natasha Haverly
Heidi Huff
Demi Johnson
Payton Johnston – Editor
Zaniya Lampkins
Ethan McCoy
Kevin McGuire
Kaylee Monroe
Ankita Pandurangi – Editor
Amelia Pierce (second semester)
Grace Pinson
Addison Polsgrove – Editor
Holly Samuels
Hannah Simmons
Faith Smith
Delaney St.John
Kylie Taliaferro – Editor


Donate to
Our Goal