FHNtoday.com

2011-2012 JV Boys Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Mar 19 McCluer North24-1W
McCluer North
Wed, Mar 21 Fort Zumwalt South13-10W
Fort Zumwalt South
Sat, Mar 24 Fort Zumwalt East6-3W
Fort Zumwalt East
Sat, Mar 24 Troy4-2W
Troy
Tue, Mar 27 Duchesne18-0W
Duchesne
Fri, Mar 30 Fort Zumwalt East6-1W
Fort Zumwalt East
Mon, Apr 02 St. Dominic1-11L
St. Dominic
Tue, Apr 03 St. Charles6-2W
St. Charles
Thu, Apr 05 WarrentonRainout- N/A
Warrenton
Sat, Apr 07 Howell Central5-2W
Howell Central
Tue, Apr 10 Wentz/Timberland2-10L
Wentz/Timberland
Wed, Apr 11 Pattonville11-10W
Pattonville
Thu, Apr 12 Vianney1-5L
Vianney
Thu, Apr 19 Troy4-2W
Troy
Fri, Apr 20 CBC3-1W
CBC
Mon, Apr 23 Fort Zumwalt West8-0W
Fort Zumwalt West
Tue, Apr 24 Francis Howell1-9L
Francis Howell
Fri, Apr 27 Wentzville/HoltRainout-N/A
Wentzville/Holt
Mon, Apr 30 OakvilleRainout-N/A
Oakville
Wed, May 02 SCW Showcase
SCW Showcase
Thu, May 03 SCW Showcase
SCW Showcase
Fri, May 04 SCW Showcase
SCW Showcase
Mon, May 07 St. Charles WestRainout- N/A
St. Charles West
Wed, May 09 Parkway West4-6L
Parkway West
Thu, May 10 Howell Central
Howell Central