FHNtoday.com

2012-2013 Varsity Boys Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 25 Midwest Classic
Midwest Classic
Tue, Apr 02 Troy
Troy
Tue, Apr 02 Troy9-1W
Troy
Wed, Apr 03 Troy
Troy
Wed, Apr 03 Troy
Troy
Thu, Apr 04 FZW9-9T
FZW
Fri, Apr 05 FZS
FZS
Mon, Apr 08 Pattonville
Pattonville
Tue, Apr 09 Timberland
Timberland
Wed, Apr 10 Timberland
Timberland
Thu, Apr 11 Vianney
Vianney
Fri, Apr 12 CBC
CBC
Mon, Apr 22 Vianny1-6L
Vianny
Wed, Apr 24 FHC7-4W
FHC
Tue, Apr 30 FHH4-11L
FHH
Mon, May 13 4-1W