The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

2012-2013 Varsity Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Mar 21 Incarante Word0-4L
Incarante Word
Tue, Apr 02 FZW1-0W
FZW
Thu, Apr 04 FHC1-0W
FHC
Mon, Apr 08 Francis Howell1-0W
Francis Howell
Thu, Apr 11 FZW East
FZW East
Fri, Apr 12 FZW West
FZW West
Mon, Apr 22 Borgia5-0W
Borgia
Wed, Apr 24 Eureka0-0T
Eureka
Thu, Apr 25 Ursaline2-0W
Ursaline
Mon, Apr 29 Troy4-1W
Troy
Tue, Apr 30 FHH4-0W
FHH
Thu, May 02 Oakville1-0W
Oakville