FHNtoday.com

2017-2018 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Mar 16 Holt4-11L
Holt
Sat, Mar 17 Battle (H.S.)14-4W
Battle (H.S.)
Sat, Mar 17 Fort Zumwalt West3-8L
Fort Zumwalt West
Wed, Mar 21 Fort Zumwalt East10-0W
Fort Zumwalt East
Tue, Mar 27 Chicago Brooks 9-1W
Chicago Brooks
Fri, Mar 30 Fort Zumwalt South3-6L
Fort Zumwalt South
Sat, Mar 31 Summit7-4W
Summit
Wed, Apr 04 Troy Buchanan1-5L
Troy Buchanan
Thu, Apr 05 Troy Buchanan4-3W
Troy Buchanan
Fri, Apr 06 Fort Zumwalt South3-4L
Fort Zumwalt South
Mon, Apr 09 Vianney0-10L
Vianney
Tue, Apr 10 Francis Howell Central3-2W
Francis Howell Central
Wed, Apr 11 Francis Howell Central4-7L
Francis Howell Central
Mon, Apr 16 Pattonville 3-9 StoryL
Pattonville Story
Tue, Apr 17 Timberland5-8L
Timberland
Wed, Apr 18 Timberland4-8L
Timberland
Tue, Apr 24 Francis Howell7-5W
Francis Howell
Wed, Apr 25 Francis Howell6-2W
Francis Howell
Sat, Apr 28 St. Charles 12-2W
St. Charles
Sat, Apr 28 St. Charles21-0W
St. Charles
Tue, May 01 Fort Zumwalt West7-2W
Fort Zumwalt West
Tue, May 01 Fort Zumwalt West10-9W
Fort Zumwalt West
Wed, May 02 Fort Zumwalt West6-2W
Fort Zumwalt West
Sat, May 05 Lafayette13-20L
Lafayette
Sat, May 05 Lafayette2-8L
Lafayette
Mon, May 07 Lindbergh2-3L
Lindbergh
Tue, May 08 CBC10-8W
CBC
Thu, May 10 Warrenton8-7W
Warrenton
Mon, May 14 Francis Howell Central6-2W
Francis Howell Central