FHNtoday.com

2017-2018 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 18 Hillsboro4-0W
Hillsboro
Mon, Aug 21 Summit 0-1L
Summit
Wed, Aug 23 Fox0-0T
Fox
Fri, Aug 25 Pattonville 4-0W
Pattonville
Tue, Aug 29 Timberland 1-0W
Timberland
Thu, Aug 31 Troy Buchanan2-0W
Troy Buchanan
Tue, Sep 05 Francis Howell Central2-1 StoryW
Francis Howell Central Story
Thu, Sep 07 Ritenour1-0W
Ritenour
Tue, Sep 12 Francis Howell Central0-1 StoryL
Francis Howell Central Story
Fri, Sep 15 Holt0-1L
Holt
Tue, Sep 19 Fort Zumwalt West1-2 StoryL
Fort Zumwalt West Story
Thu, Sep 21 St. Dominic1-2L
St. Dominic
Tue, Sep 26 Francis Howell Central1-2L
Francis Howell Central
Thu, Sep 28 Fort Zumwalt West0-2 StoryL
Fort Zumwalt West Story
Fri, Sep 29 CBC0-2 StoryL
CBC Story
Tue, Oct 03 Timberland4-3W
Timberland
Thu, Oct 05 Fort Zumwalt South1-0W
Fort Zumwalt South
Tue, Oct 10 Francis Howell0-3L
Francis Howell
Thu, Oct 12 Marquette0-2L
Marquette
Wed, Oct 18 Fort Zumwalt North1-0W
Fort Zumwalt North
Mon, Oct 23 Francis Howell Central1-2L
Francis Howell Central