Upcoming Games
  • October 20 / 5:30 p.m.Football | Fort Zumwalt South
  • October 12 / 5:30 p.m.Varsity Girls Volleyball | North Point
  • October 4 / 5:30 p.m.Varsity Girls Volleyball | Francis Howell Central
The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

2021-2022 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 23 Francis Howell Central
Francis Howell Central
Tue, Nov 23 Francis Howell Central28-50L
Francis Howell Central
Tue, Nov 30 Villa Duchesne54-36W
Villa Duchesne
Tue, Nov 30 Villa Duchesne54-40W
Villa Duchesne
Fri, Dec 10 Washington44-45L
Washington
Tue, Jan 18 Fort Zumwalt South40-62L
Fort Zumwalt South
Wed, Jan 19 Parkway North62-46W
Parkway North
Mon, Jan 31 Liberty 50-29W
Liberty
Tue, Feb 01 Duchesne
Duchesne
Tue, Feb 01 Duchesne53-24W
Duchesne
Tue, Feb 08 Fort Zumwalt North
Fort Zumwalt North
Tue, Feb 08 Fort Zumwalt North46-38W
Fort Zumwalt North
Wed, Feb 09 Blue Knights48-37W
Blue Knights
Fri, Feb 11 Fort Zumwalt East54-29W
Fort Zumwalt East
Tue, Feb 15 Timberland41-55L
Timberland
Fri, Feb 18 Fort Zumwalt North38-42L
Fort Zumwalt North
Wed, Feb 23 Orchard Farm49-53L
Orchard Farm
Thu, Feb 24 Washington
Washington
Fri, Feb 25 Washington41-29W
Washington
Sat, Feb 26 Francis Howell31-41L
Francis Howell