The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

2011-2012 Boys Golf

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Mar 22 Fort Zumwalt West0-1L
Fort Zumwalt West
Mon, Mar 26 Bogey Hills Tournament5th
Bogey Hills Tournament
Wed, Mar 28 FHC/FH/FHN Tri Meet
FHC/FH/FHN Tri Meet
Mon, Apr 02 Challenge at Lake Forest9th
Challenge at Lake Forest
Tue, Apr 03 Wentz/Timberland0-1L
Wentz/Timberland
Thu, Apr 05 Troy0-1L
Troy
Mon, Apr 09 FZS Bulldog Tournament
FZS Bulldog Tournament
Thu, Apr 12 Fort Zumwalt East1-0W
Fort Zumwalt East
Mon, Apr 16 Wentz/Holt1-0W
Wentz/Holt
Mon, Apr 23 St. Charles West1-0W
St. Charles West
Wed, Apr 25 GAC Tournament8th
GAC Tournament