The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

2011-2012 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Mar 19 Duchesne9-0W
Duchesne
Wed, Mar 21 Fort Zumwalt East9-0W
Fort Zumwalt East
Mon, Mar 26 Marquette9-0W
Marquette
Tue, Mar 27 Pattonville9-0W
Pattonville
Thu, Mar 29 McCluer North9-0W
McCluer North
Sat, Mar 31 Holt Invitational2nd
Holt Invitational
Wed, Apr 04 Fort Zumwalt West7-2W
Fort Zumwalt West
Thu, Apr 05 Fort Zumwalt South6-3W
Fort Zumwalt South
Tue, Apr 10 Holt3-6L
Holt
Wed, Apr 11 Troy8-1W
Troy
Thu, Apr 12 St. Charles West
St. Charles West
Mon, Apr 16 St. Charles
St. Charles
Tue, Apr 17 Francis Howell3-6L
Francis Howell
Mon, Apr 23 Howell Central7-2W
Howell Central
Tue, May 01 GAC Tournament2nd
GAC Tournament
Tue, May 08 Fort Zumwalt East5-0W
Fort Zumwalt East
Thu, May 10 Fort Zumwalt South2-5L
Fort Zumwalt South