The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

2011-2012 Freshman Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Nov 30 FHHS TournamentN/A-N/AT
FHHS Tournament
Thu, Dec 01 FHHS TournamentN/A-N/AT
FHHS Tournament
Sat, Dec 03 FHHS TournamentN/A-N/AT
FHHS Tournament
Mon, Dec 05 St. CharlesN/A-N/AT
St. Charles
Wed, Dec 07 WarrentonN/A-N/AT
Warrenton
Mon, Dec 12 Wentz/TimberlandN/A-N/AT
Wentz/Timberland
Wed, Dec 14 Fort Zumwalt SouthN/A-N/AT
Fort Zumwalt South
Wed, Jan 04 DuchesneN/A
Duchesne
Thu, Jan 05 St. Charles WestN/A
St. Charles West
Wed, Jan 11 Troy/BuchananN/A
Troy/Buchanan
Thu, Jan 12 Fort Zumwalt East55-45W
Fort Zumwalt East
Tue, Jan 17 Francis HowellN/A
Francis Howell
Fri, Jan 20 Fort Zumwalt WestN/A
Fort Zumwalt West
Mon, Jan 23 Fort Zumwalt North41-27W
Fort Zumwalt North
Wed, Jan 25 Howell CentralN/A
Howell Central
Fri, Jan 27 Wentz/HoltN/A
Wentz/Holt
Mon, Jan 30 GAC TournamentN/A
GAC Tournament
Tue, Jan 31 GAC TournamentN/A
GAC Tournament
Wed, Feb 01 GAC Tournament22-20W
GAC Tournament
Thu, Feb 02 GAC TournamentN/A
GAC Tournament