The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

2011-2012 Freshman Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Aug 29 CBC0-4L
CBC
Thu, Sep 01 Fort Zumwalt Southppd.
Fort Zumwalt South
Tue, Sep 06 Francis Howell2-3L
Francis Howell
Wed, Sep 07 Howell Central2-2T
Howell Central
Thu, Sep 15 Parkway North9-2W
Parkway North
Mon, Sep 19 FHC/CBC Tournamentppd.
FHC/CBC Tournament
Tue, Sep 20 St. Dominic1-3L
St. Dominic
Wed, Sep 21 FHC/CBC Tournament5th
FHC/CBC Tournament
Tue, Sep 27 St. Dominic0-0T
St. Dominic
Wed, Sep 28 Desmet0-2L
Desmet
Mon, Oct 03 CBC ChallengeN/A
CBC Challenge
Tue, Oct 04 CBC ChallengeN/A
CBC Challenge
Sat, Oct 08 CBC Challenge6th
CBC Challenge
Tue, Oct 11 Hazelwood West0-1L
Hazelwood West
Thu, Oct 13 Troy/Buchanan3-0W
Troy/Buchanan
Wed, Oct 19 Duchesne1-0W
Duchesne
Thu, Oct 20 Howell Central1-1T
Howell Central
Fri, Oct 21 Wentz/Holt5-0W
Wentz/Holt