The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

2011-2012 Freshman Boys Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Mar 23 Francis Howell0-2L
Francis Howell
Thu, Mar 29 Desmet0-2L
Desmet
Tue, Apr 03 Fort Zumwalt South0-2L
Fort Zumwalt South
Fri, Apr 06 Fort Zumwalt East0-2L
Fort Zumwalt East
Wed, Apr 11 Oakville0-2L
Oakville
Thu, Apr 12 Howell Central1-2L
Howell Central
Sat, Apr 14 FHN Tournament0-2L
FHN Tournament
Tue, Apr 24 Francis Howell0-2L
Francis Howell
Wed, Apr 25 Pattonville0-2L
Pattonville
Mon, Apr 30 Fort Zumwalt West0-2L
Fort Zumwalt West
Sat, May 05 GAC Tournament0-2L
GAC Tournament