The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

2011-2012 Freshman Boys Wrestling

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Nov 30 Wentz/HoltN/A-N/AT
Wentz/Holt
Sat, Dec 03 Hoekel InvitatonalN/A-N/AT
Hoekel Invitatonal
Wed, Dec 07 FZW/TimberlandN/A-N/AT
FZW/Timberland
Thu, Dec 15 DesmetN/A-N/AT
Desmet
Wed, Jan 04 Francis HowellN/A
Francis Howell
Thu, Jan 05 WarrentonN/A
Warrenton
Tue, Jan 17 CBC/Ritenor Tri MeetN/A
CBC/Ritenor Tri Meet
Thu, Jan 19 SCW/Troy Tri MeetN/A
SCW/Troy Tri Meet
Sat, Jan 21 GAC TournamentN/A
GAC Tournament
Thu, Jan 26 Hazelwood EastN/A
Hazelwood East
Wed, Feb 01 Howell CentralN/A
Howell Central