The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

2011-2012 Freshman Girls Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 23 Pattonville14-25L
Pattonville
Thu, Aug 25 Ritenour19-4W
Ritenour
Fri, Aug 26 Parkway South9-15L
Parkway South
Thu, Sep 01 Troy/Buchananppd.
Troy/Buchanan
Wed, Sep 07 Francis Howell8-10L
Francis Howell
Sat, Sep 10 Fort Zumwalt Tournamentrain out
Fort Zumwalt Tournament
Wed, Sep 14 Marquetteppd.
Marquette
Sat, Sep 17 Francis Howell Tournamentrain out
Francis Howell Tournament
Mon, Sep 19 Wentz/Timberland4-14L
Wentz/Timberland
Wed, Sep 21 Fort Zumwalt West16-1W
Fort Zumwalt West
Sat, Sep 24 Fort Zumwalt West Tourname8th
Fort Zumwalt West Tourname
Tue, Sep 27 Howell Central3-13L
Howell Central
Mon, Oct 03 Marquette2-15L
Marquette