The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

2011-2012 JV Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 30 Duchesne1-3L
Duchesne
Thu, Sep 01 Parkway Westppd.
Parkway West
Tue, Sep 06 Marquette0-1L
Marquette
Wed, Sep 07 CBCppd.
CBC
Tue, Sep 13 Wentz/Timberland0-1L
Wentz/Timberland
Thu, Sep 15 Fort Zumwalt West0-1L
Fort Zumwalt West
Sat, Sep 17 Fort Zumwalt South0-5L
Fort Zumwalt South
Thu, Sep 22 Fort Zumwalt East0-0T
Fort Zumwalt East
Thu, Sep 22 St. Dominicppd.
St. Dominic
Thu, Sep 29 Troy/Buchanan3-1W
Troy/Buchanan
Tue, Oct 04 Francis Howell2-5L
Francis Howell
Thu, Oct 06 SLUH0-10L
SLUH
Tue, Oct 11 Wentz/Holt1-2L
Wentz/Holt
Thu, Oct 13 Desmet0-7L
Desmet
Sat, Oct 22 Oakville0-2L
Oakville
Tue, Oct 25 St. CharlesN/A
St. Charles