The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

2011-2012 JV Boys Wrestling

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Nov 30 Wentz/HoltN/A-N/AT
Wentz/Holt
Wed, Nov 30 FZW/TimberlandN/A-N/AT
FZW/Timberland
Fri, Dec 02 Parkway South TournamentN/A-N/AT
Parkway South Tournament
Fri, Dec 02 CBC/Ritenor Tri MeetN/A-N/AT
CBC/Ritenor Tri Meet
Sat, Dec 03 Parkway South TournamentN/A-N/AT
Parkway South Tournament
Mon, Dec 05 Parkway South TournamentN/A-N/AT
Parkway South Tournament
Sat, Dec 10 FHN TournamentN/A-N/AT
FHN Tournament
Wed, Jan 04 Francis HowellN/A
Francis Howell
Fri, Jan 13 Capital City TournamentN/A
Capital City Tournament
Sat, Jan 14 Capital City TournamentN/A
Capital City Tournament
Thu, Jan 19 SCW/Troy Tri MeetN/A
SCW/Troy Tri Meet
Thu, Jan 26 Hazelwood EastN/A
Hazelwood East
Mon, Jan 30 MarquetteN/A
Marquette
Wed, Feb 01 Howell CentralN/A
Howell Central
Sat, Feb 04 GAC TournamentN/A
GAC Tournament