The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

2011-2012 JV Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Aug 29 Wentz/Timberland6-26L
Wentz/Timberland
Wed, Sep 07 Fort Zumwalt West0-53L
Fort Zumwalt West
Mon, Sep 12 Fort Zumwalt East42-30W
Fort Zumwalt East
Mon, Sep 19 Fort Zumwalt South19-18W
Fort Zumwalt South
Mon, Sep 26 Oakville14-34L
Oakville
Mon, Oct 03 Wentz/Holt27-40L
Wentz/Holt
Mon, Oct 10 Troy/Buchanan6-48L
Troy/Buchanan
Mon, Oct 17 Pattonvilleppd.
Pattonville
Mon, Oct 24 Francis Howell49-13W
Francis Howell
Sat, Oct 29 Howell Central6-27L
Howell Central