The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

2011-2012 Varsity Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 02 Washington43-66L
Washington
Tue, Dec 06 Lutheran North38-61L
Lutheran North
Wed, Dec 07 Ritenour41-47L
Ritenour
Fri, Dec 09 Fort Zumwalt West55-52W
Fort Zumwalt West
Tue, Dec 13 Duchesne54-71L
Duchesne
Thu, Dec 15 Parkway West41-46L
Parkway West
Mon, Dec 19 Hazelwood West48-76L
Hazelwood West
Tue, Dec 27 Windsor66-67L
Windsor
Wed, Dec 28 Seckman53-41W
Seckman
Thu, Dec 29 Northwest69-56W
Northwest
Tue, Jan 03 St. Charles61-69L
St. Charles
Fri, Jan 06 Timberland65-49W
Timberland
Sat, Jan 07 Jackson36-54L
Jackson
Mon, Jan 09 Ritenour42-60L
Ritenour
Wed, Jan 18 Warrenton56-32W
Warrenton
Fri, Jan 20 Troy/Buchanan46-63L
Troy/Buchanan
Tue, Jan 24 Parkway North43-65L
Parkway North
Wed, Jan 25 Hazelwood East47-63L
Hazelwood East
Fri, Jan 27 Ritenour65-62W
Ritenour
Fri, Feb 03 Francis Howell67-53W
Francis Howell
Tue, Feb 07 Fort Zumwalt East48-36W
Fort Zumwalt East
Tue, Feb 14 Fort Zumwalt South45-68L
Fort Zumwalt South
Wed, Feb 15 Fort Zumwalt West37-56L
Fort Zumwalt West
Fri, Feb 17 Howell Central44-62L
Howell Central
Mon, Feb 20 Fort Zumwalt East39-49L
Fort Zumwalt East