The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

2011-2012 Varsity Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 26 Warrenton9-0W
Warrenton
Tue, Aug 30 Duchesne3-2 pksW
Duchesne
Tue, Sep 06 Marquette0-6L
Marquette
Fri, Sep 09 FHSD Tournament1-3L
FHSD Tournament
Sat, Sep 10 FHSD Tournament5th
FHSD Tournament
Tue, Sep 13 Wentz/Timberland1-2L
Wentz/Timberland
Thu, Sep 15 Fort Zumwalt West0-3L
Fort Zumwalt West
Sat, Sep 17 Fort Zumwalt South1-5L
Fort Zumwalt South
Tue, Sep 20 Lafayette0-2L
Lafayette
Thu, Sep 22 CBC3-3T
CBC
Fri, Sep 23 Pattonville1-3L
Pattonville
Mon, Sep 26 Fort Zumwalt East0-2L
Fort Zumwalt East
Thu, Sep 29 Troy/Buchanan2-1W
Troy/Buchanan
Fri, Sep 30 Parkway Northppd.
Parkway North
Tue, Oct 04 Francis Howell2-1W
Francis Howell
Thu, Oct 06 SLUH0-8L
SLUH
Tue, Oct 11 Wentz/Holt4-2W
Wentz/Holt
Thu, Oct 13 Desmet0-2L
Desmet
Fri, Oct 21 Oakville0-1L
Oakville
Tue, Oct 25 St. Charles1-0W
St. Charles
Thu, Oct 27 St. Dominic1-3L
St. Dominic
Mon, Oct 31 Fort Zumwalt North2-1W
Fort Zumwalt North
Tue, Nov 01 Fort Zumwalt South1-2L
Fort Zumwalt South