The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

2011-2012 Varsity Boys Track

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Mar 30 Friday Knight Relays4th
Friday Knight Relays
Sat, Apr 07 Timberland Invitational6th
Timberland Invitational
Tue, Apr 10 Hazelwood West4th
Hazelwood West
Sat, Apr 14 Henle Holmes15th
Henle Holmes
Mon, Apr 16 Howell Central
Howell Central
Thu, Apr 19 Fred Lyon Invitational9th
Fred Lyon Invitational
Sat, Apr 28 Marion Freeman13th
Marion Freeman
Fri, May 04 GAC Invitational5th
GAC Invitational
Sat, May 12 Districts8th
Districts
Sat, May 19 Sectionals
Sectionals
Fri, May 25 State
State
Sat, May 26 State
State