The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

2011-2012 Varsity Boys Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 20 Ritenour2-0W
Ritenour
Thu, Mar 22 Fort Zumwalt North1-2L
Fort Zumwalt North
Fri, Mar 23 Francis Howell0-2L
Francis Howell
Mon, Mar 26 Duchesne2-1W
Duchesne
Wed, Mar 28 Granite City2-0W
Granite City
Thu, Mar 29 Desmet0-2L
Desmet
Tue, Apr 03 Fort Zumwalt South0-2L
Fort Zumwalt South
Fri, Apr 06 Fort Zumwalt East1-2L
Fort Zumwalt East
Wed, Apr 11 Oakville0-2L
Oakville
Thu, Apr 12 Howell Central0-2L
Howell Central
Fri, Apr 13 Duchesne2-0W
Duchesne
Sat, Apr 14 St. Mary's1-2L
St. Mary's
Sat, Apr 14 Vianney 0-2L
Vianney
Sat, Apr 14 Fort Zumwalt South0-2L
Fort Zumwalt South
Mon, Apr 16 Fort Zumwalt North1-2L
Fort Zumwalt North
Wed, Apr 18 Fort Zumwalt West2-1W
Fort Zumwalt West
Tue, Apr 24 Francis Howell0-2L
Francis Howell
Wed, Apr 25 Pattonville0-2L
Pattonville
Wed, May 02 Westminster0-2L
Westminster