The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

2011-2012 Varsity Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 30 Duchesne2-0W
Duchesne
Thu, Sep 01 Fort Zumwalt East2-0W
Fort Zumwalt East
Tue, Sep 06 St. Charles2-0W
St. Charles
Thu, Sep 08 Warrenton2-0W
Warrenton
Sat, Sep 10 Borgia Tournament4th
Borgia Tournament
Tue, Sep 13 Hazelwood Central2-0W
Hazelwood Central
Thu, Sep 15 Wentz/Timberland2-0W
Wentz/Timberland
Sat, Sep 17 Francis Howell4-2W
Francis Howell
Tue, Sep 20 Parkway North2-1W
Parkway North
Thu, Sep 22 Fort Zumwalt West2-0W
Fort Zumwalt West
Mon, Sep 26 Pattonville2-0W
Pattonville
Fri, Sep 30 Luther St. Charles TournamN/A
Luther St. Charles Tournam
Sat, Oct 01 Luther St. Charles Tournam2nd
Luther St. Charles Tournam
Mon, Oct 03 Eureka2-0W
Eureka
Tue, Oct 04 Troy/Buchanan2-0W
Troy/Buchanan
Thu, Oct 06 Francis Howell0-2L
Francis Howell
Sat, Oct 08 Lebanon Tournament2nd
Lebanon Tournament
Mon, Oct 10 Kirkwood HS1-2L
Kirkwood HS
Thu, Oct 13 Wentz/Holt2-0W
Wentz/Holt
Tue, Oct 18 Howell Central2-0W
Howell Central
Thu, Oct 20 Hazelwood West2-0W
Hazelwood West
Wed, Oct 26 Districts2nd
Districts