The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

2011-2012 Varsity Ice Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Nov 07 MICDS5-4W
MICDS
Mon, Nov 07 MICDS 5-4W
MICDS
Fri, Nov 11 Howell Central1-3L
Howell Central
Fri, Nov 11 Howell Central 1-3L
Howell Central
Fri, Nov 18 Fort Zumwalt South7-2W
Fort Zumwalt South
Fri, Nov 18 FZS7-2W
FZS
Sat, Nov 26 Francis Howell3-2W
Francis Howell
Sat, Nov 26 Howell 3-2W
Howell
Mon, Nov 28 Fort Zumwalt West3-1W
Fort Zumwalt West
Mon, Nov 28 FZW 3-1W
FZW
Sat, Dec 03 Wentz/Holt15-9W
Wentz/Holt
Sat, Dec 03 Wentzville Holt 15-9W
Wentzville Holt
Mon, Dec 05 Lafayette 1-3L
Lafayette
Sat, Dec 10 Duchesne 7-0W
Duchesne
Mon, Dec 12 Eureka 3-5L
Eureka
Fri, Dec 23 FZE8-1W
FZE
Mon, Dec 26 St. Mary's 12-2W
St. Mary's
Mon, Jan 02 Oakville 1-7L
Oakville
Sat, Jan 07 Howell Central 5-2W
Howell Central
Mon, Jan 09 Howell2-1W
Howell
Sat, Jan 14 Fort Zumwalt South12-0W
Fort Zumwalt South
Tue, Jan 17 Fort Zumwalt West5-0W
Fort Zumwalt West