FHNtoday.com

2011-2012 Freshman Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Nov 28 Duchesne34-27W
Duchesne
Fri, Dec 02 FZN42-10W
FZN
Sat, Dec 03 St. Dominic14-42L
St. Dominic
Sat, Dec 03 Duchesne47-25W
Duchesne
Mon, Dec 05 St. Charles26-15W
St. Charles
Thu, Dec 08 FZN40-12W
FZN
Wed, Dec 14 Fort Zumwalt South34-23W
Fort Zumwalt South
Thu, Jan 05 St. Charles West27-37L
St. Charles West
Wed, Jan 11 Troy/Buchanan27-24W
Troy/Buchanan
Thu, Jan 12 Fort Zumwalt EastN/A
Fort Zumwalt East
Tue, Jan 17 Francis Howell1-0W
Francis Howell
Fri, Jan 20 Fort Zumwalt West28-37L
Fort Zumwalt West
Mon, Jan 23 Parkway NorthN/A
Parkway North
Wed, Jan 25 Howell CentralN/A
Howell Central
Fri, Jan 27 Wentz/HoltN/A
Wentz/Holt
Mon, Jan 30 GAC TournamentN/A
GAC Tournament
Tue, Jan 31 GAC TournamentN/A
GAC Tournament
Wed, Feb 01 GAC TournamentN/A
GAC Tournament
Thu, Feb 02 GAC TournamentN/A
GAC Tournament