FHNtoday.com

2011-2012 JV Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Nov 28 Oakville31-33L
Oakville
Tue, Nov 29 CBC37-35W
CBC
Fri, Dec 02 Desmet TournamentN/A-N/AT
Desmet Tournament
Sat, Dec 03 Desmet TournamentN/A-N/AT
Desmet Tournament
Thu, Dec 08 WashingtonN/A-N/AT
Washington
Mon, Dec 12 DuchesneN/A-N/AT
Duchesne
Wed, Dec 14 Wentz/HoltN/A-N/AT
Wentz/Holt
Fri, Dec 16 Parkway WestN/A
Parkway West
Mon, Dec 19 Hazelwood WestN/A
Hazelwood West
Tue, Jan 03 St. CharlesN/A
St. Charles
Fri, Jan 06 TimberlandN/A
Timberland
Mon, Jan 09 RitenourN/A
Ritenour
Tue, Jan 10 Fort Zumwalt EastN/A
Fort Zumwalt East
Tue, Jan 17 Howell CentralN/A
Howell Central
Wed, Jan 18 WarrentonN/A
Warrenton
Fri, Jan 20 Troy/BuchananN/A
Troy/Buchanan
Mon, Jan 23 FZN TournamentN/A
FZN Tournament
Tue, Jan 24 FZN TournamentN/A
FZN Tournament
Wed, Jan 25 FZN TournamentN/A
FZN Tournament
Thu, Jan 26 FZN TournamentN/A
FZN Tournament
Fri, Jan 27 FZN TournamentN/A
FZN Tournament
Fri, Feb 03 Francis HowellN/A
Francis Howell
Wed, Feb 08 GAC TournamentN/A
GAC Tournament
Thu, Feb 09 GAC TournamentN/A
GAC Tournament
Fri, Feb 10 GAC TournamentN/A
GAC Tournament
Sat, Feb 11 GAC TournamentN/A
GAC Tournament
Tue, Feb 14 Fort Zumwalt SouthN/A
Fort Zumwalt South
Wed, Feb 15 Fort Zumwalt WestN/A
Fort Zumwalt West