FHNtoday.com

2012-2013 Varsity Girls Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Aug 22 Marquette0-3L
Marquette
Fri, Aug 24 Marquette12-10W
Marquette
Wed, Aug 29 Troy0-12L
Troy
Tue, Sep 04 Marquette1-3L
Marquette
Thu, Sep 06 Lafayette5-6L
Lafayette
Mon, Sep 10 Francis Howell1-8L
Francis Howell
Tue, Sep 11 Troy2-12L
Troy
Wed, Sep 12 Timberland10-9W
Timberland
Thu, Sep 13 Timberland5-14L
Timberland
Fri, Sep 14 St. Charles West12-4W
St. Charles West
Sat, Sep 15 Howell Central4-5L
Howell Central
Sat, Sep 15 Winfield1-9L
Winfield
Mon, Sep 17 Fort Zumwalt West12-13L
Fort Zumwalt West
Tue, Sep 18 Howell Central5-7L
Howell Central
Thu, Sep 20 Francis Howell6-4W
Francis Howell
Fri, Sep 21 Fort Zumwalt West5-9L
Fort Zumwalt West
Mon, Sep 24 Fort Zumwalt East4-3W
Fort Zumwalt East
Fri, Sep 28 Hazelwood West5-2W
Hazelwood West
Sat, Sep 29 Howell Central0-9L
Howell Central
Mon, Oct 01 Hazelwood Central9-3W
Hazelwood Central
Tue, Oct 02 St. Charles West9-1W
St. Charles West
Wed, Oct 03 Parkway West10-6W
Parkway West
Thu, Oct 04 Francis Howell0-7L
Francis Howell