FHNtoday.com

2017-2018 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 18 Northwest Cedar Hill38-43L
Northwest Cedar Hill
Fri, Aug 25 Fort Zumwalt East44-53 StoryL
Fort Zumwalt East Story
Fri, Sep 01 Fort Zumwalt South28-27W
Fort Zumwalt South
Fri, Sep 08 Fort Zumwalt West0-48L
Fort Zumwalt West
Fri, Sep 15 Francis Howell 7-42L
Francis Howell
Fri, Sep 22 Francis Howell Central35-18 StoryW
Francis Howell Central Story
Sat, Sep 30 Troy Buchanan14-35L
Troy Buchanan
Fri, Oct 06 Timberland22-43L
Timberland
Fri, Oct 13 Washington49-12 StoryW
Washington Story
Sat, Oct 21 Hazelwood East0-42L
Hazelwood East