FHNtoday.com

2017-2018 Girls Swimming

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 01 Pattonville/Francis HowellFinal
Pattonville/Francis Howell
Fri, Dec 08 Mccluer North Final
Mccluer North
Tue, Dec 12 Mccluer North Final
Mccluer North
Wed, Dec 13 Francis Howell CentralFinal
Francis Howell Central
Mon, Dec 18 FZW/St. DominicFinal
FZW/St. Dominic
Thu, Jan 04 Hazelwood Central/McCluer Final
Hazelwood Central/McCluer
Sat, Jan 06 Fort Zumwalt North Final
Fort Zumwalt North
Tue, Jan 09 Francis Howell/Timberland Final
Francis Howell/Timberland
Wed, Jan 10 St. Charles West 116-52W
St. Charles West
Thu, Jan 18 St. Charles
St. Charles
Fri, Jan 19 Westminster/Francis Howell
Westminster/Francis Howell
Fri, Jan 26 Fort Zumwalt North
Fort Zumwalt North
Mon, Jan 29 Fort Zumwalt South
Fort Zumwalt South
Tue, Jan 30 St. Dominic/Liberty
St. Dominic/Liberty