FHNtoday.com

2017-2018 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Aug 21 Kirkwood10-1W
Kirkwood
Wed, Aug 23 Parkway West7-1W
Parkway West
Thu, Aug 24 Marquette0-11L
Marquette
Mon, Aug 28 Troy Buchanan3-15L
Troy Buchanan
Tue, Aug 29 Francis Howell Central0-12L
Francis Howell Central
Wed, Aug 30 St. Charles West17-2W
St. Charles West
Thu, Aug 31 Timberland11-13L
Timberland
Tue, Sep 19 Timberland
Timberland
Thu, Sep 21 Francis Howell
Francis Howell
Fri, Sep 22 Marquette
Marquette
Tue, Sep 26 Fort Zumwalt West10-9 StoryW
Fort Zumwalt West Story
Wed, Oct 11 Hazelwood West
Hazelwood West
Sat, Oct 14 Francis Howell 2-12L
Francis Howell