The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.

FHNtoday.com

2017-2018 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 05 St Charles 38-46L
St Charles
Fri, Dec 08 Lafayette 42-53L
Lafayette
Wed, Dec 13 Holt34-52L
Holt
Fri, Dec 15 Francis Howell Central 43-58 StoryL
Francis Howell Central Story
Wed, Dec 27 Liberty(KC)24-54L
Liberty(KC)
Thu, Dec 28 University City 64-27W
University City
Fri, Dec 29 Pacific53-61L
Pacific
Wed, Jan 03 Westminster 44-57L
Westminster
Thu, Jan 04 Cor Jesu 51-56L
Cor Jesu
Fri, Jan 05 Oakville 44-53L
Oakville
Mon, Jan 08 Moberly57-55W
Moberly
Wed, Jan 10 Warrenton44-59L
Warrenton
Fri, Jan 12 Mexico62-48W
Mexico
Tue, Jan 16 Timberland 50-49W
Timberland
Fri, Jan 19 Francis Howell 68-73L
Francis Howell
Thu, Jan 25 Troy Buchanan35-50L
Troy Buchanan
Tue, Jan 30 Francis Howell Central 40-45L
Francis Howell Central
Fri, Feb 02 Timberland 31-40L
Timberland
Tue, Feb 06 Fort Zumwalt West 62-60W
Fort Zumwalt West
Wed, Feb 07 Ladue 22-52L
Ladue
Fri, Feb 09 Francis Howell 38-49L
Francis Howell
Mon, Feb 12 Pattonville 44-57L
Pattonville
Fri, Feb 16 Troy Buchanan 31-44 StoryL
Troy Buchanan Story
Tue, Feb 20 St. Charles West 33-35L
St. Charles West
Fri, Feb 23 Fort Zumwalt West Final Story
Fort Zumwalt West Story
Sat, Feb 24 Hazelwood West53-60L
Hazelwood West