MENU

2017-2018 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Mar 16 HoltAway4-11L
HoltAway
Sat, Mar 17 Battle (H.S.)Away14-4W
Battle (H.S.)Away
Sat, Mar 17 Fort Zumwalt WestAway3-8L
Fort Zumwalt WestAway
Wed, Mar 21 Fort Zumwalt EastAway10-0W
Fort Zumwalt EastAway
Tue, Mar 27 Chicago Brooks Home9-1W
Chicago Brooks Home
Fri, Mar 30 Fort Zumwalt SouthHome3-6L
Fort Zumwalt SouthHome
Sat, Mar 31 SummitHome7-4W
SummitHome
Wed, Apr 04 Troy BuchananHome1-5L
Troy BuchananHome
Thu, Apr 05 Troy BuchananAway4-3W
Troy BuchananAway
Fri, Apr 06 Fort Zumwalt SouthAway3-4L
Fort Zumwalt SouthAway
Mon, Apr 09 VianneyHome0-10L
VianneyHome
Tue, Apr 10 Francis Howell CentralHome3-2W
Francis Howell CentralHome
Wed, Apr 11 Francis Howell CentralAway4-7L
Francis Howell CentralAway
Mon, Apr 16 Pattonville Away3-9 StoryL
Pattonville Away Story
Tue, Apr 17 TimberlandAway5-8L
TimberlandAway
Wed, Apr 18 TimberlandHome4-8L
TimberlandHome
Tue, Apr 24 Francis HowellHome7-5W
Francis HowellHome
Wed, Apr 25 Francis HowellAway 6-2W
Francis HowellAway
Sat, Apr 28 St. Charles Home12-2W
St. Charles Home
Sat, Apr 28 St. CharlesHome21-0W
St. CharlesHome
Tue, May 01 Fort Zumwalt WestHome7-2W
Fort Zumwalt WestHome
Tue, May 01 Fort Zumwalt WestHome10-9W
Fort Zumwalt WestHome
Wed, May 02 Fort Zumwalt WestAway6-2W
Fort Zumwalt WestAway
Sat, May 05 LafayetteHome13-20L
LafayetteHome
Sat, May 05 LafayetteHome2-8L
LafayetteHome
Mon, May 07 LindberghAway2-3L
LindberghAway
Tue, May 08 CBCAway10-8W
CBCAway
Thu, May 10 WarrentonHome8-7W
WarrentonHome
Mon, May 14 Francis Howell CentralDistricts6-2W
Francis Howell CentralDistricts
The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.
Recent Results