MENU

2017-2018 Boys Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Apr 03 Fort Zumwalt WestThe Falls168-216L
Fort Zumwalt WestThe Falls
Wed, Apr 04 TimberlandLake Forest164-207L
TimberlandLake Forest
Fri, Apr 06 Troy BuchananLinks at Dardenne177-210L
Troy BuchananLinks at Dardenne
Mon, Apr 09 Fort Zumwalt SouthWinghaven C.C.406-25thW
Fort Zumwalt SouthWinghaven C.C.
Tue, Apr 10 Francis Howell CentralLinks at Dardenne186-191L
Francis Howell CentralLinks at Dardenne
Mon, Apr 16 Francis HowellLinks at Dardenne375-5thL
Francis HowellLinks at Dardenne
Mon, Apr 23 Lake Forest ChallengeLake Forest417-12thW
Lake Forest ChallengeLake Forest
Wed, Apr 25 GAC SouthChampionship380-6thL
GAC SouthChampionship
Mon, Apr 30 TBAThe Quarry at Crysta407-10thW
TBAThe Quarry at Crysta
Mon, May 07 TBATBAForest Hills
TBAForest Hills
Wed, May 09 8:00 A.M.Troy BuchananWoods Fort
Troy BuchananWoods Fort
Mon, May 14 TBATBASwope Park
TBASwope Park
Tue, May 15 TBATBASwope Park
TBASwope Park
The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.
Recent Results