MENU

2017-2018 Boys Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 20 Fort Zumwalt South Away 2-1W
Fort Zumwalt South Away
Thu, Mar 22 Fort Zumwalt North Home2-0W
Fort Zumwalt North Home
Sat, Mar 24 Fort Zumwalt WestFrancis Howell Centr2-0W
Fort Zumwalt WestFrancis Howell Centr
Sat, Mar 24 De Smet JesuitFrancis Howell Centr0-2L
De Smet JesuitFrancis Howell Centr
Sat, Mar 24 Parkway NorthFrancis Howell Centr0-2L
Parkway NorthFrancis Howell Centr
Mon, Mar 26 De Smet Jesuit Away 0-2L
De Smet Jesuit Away
Tue, Mar 27 Fort Zumwalt East Home 2 -0 StoryW
Fort Zumwalt East Home Story
Thu, Mar 29 Fort Zumwalt West Away 1-2L
Fort Zumwalt West Away
Tue, Apr 03 St. Dominic Away 1-2L
St. Dominic Away
Thu, Apr 05 Francis Howell Away 0-2 StoryL
Francis Howell Away Story
Tue, Apr 10 Francis Howell Central Home 1-2L
Francis Howell Central Home
Wed, Apr 11 RitenourHome2-1W
RitenourHome
Thu, Apr 12 Fort Zumwalt South Home2-1W
Fort Zumwalt South Home
Sat, Apr 14 Francis Howell CentralFort Zumwalt South0-2L
Francis Howell CentralFort Zumwalt South
Sat, Apr 14 St. Mary'sFort Zumwalt South0-2L
St. Mary'sFort Zumwalt South
Sat, Apr 14 CBCFort Zumwalt South0-2L
CBCFort Zumwalt South
Tue, Apr 17 Fort Zumwalt North Away 2-0W
Fort Zumwalt North Away
Thu, Apr 19 5:00 P.M. Fort Zumwalt EastAway
Fort Zumwalt EastAway
Tue, Apr 24 6:00 P.M.Fort Zumwalt WestHome
Fort Zumwalt WestHome
Sat, Apr 28 8:00 A.M.LafayetteLafayette Tournament
LafayetteLafayette Tournament
Mon, Apr 30 5:00 P.M.Pattonville Home
Pattonville Home
Tue, May 01 6:00 P.M.Francis HowellHome
Francis HowellHome
Thu, May 03 6:00 P.M.Francis Howell CentralAway
Francis Howell CentralAway
The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.
Recent Results