2017-2018 Girls Soccer

Tue, Mar 20 6:00 P.M.St. Charles Away
St. Charles Away
Fri, Mar 23 1:00 P.M. TBAHome
Sat, Mar 24 10:30 A.M.TBAHome
Tue, Mar 27 6:00 P.M.Ft. Zumwalt WestHome
Ft. Zumwalt WestHome
Thu, Mar 29 5:45 P.M.Troy Buchanan Away
Troy Buchanan Away
Tue, Apr 03 6:00 P.M. Francis Howell Central Home
Francis Howell Central Home
Thu, Apr 05 6:00 P.M. TimberlandAway
Tue, Apr 10 6:00 P.M.Francis Howell Away
Francis Howell Away
Thu, Apr 12 5:45 P.M.Ft. Zumwalt West Away
Ft. Zumwalt West Away
Fri, Apr 13 6:00 P.M.Ft. Zumwalt East Home
Ft. Zumwalt East Home
Tue, Apr 17 6:00 P.M.Troy BuchananHome
Troy BuchananHome
Thu, Apr 19 6:00 P.M.Francis Howell Central Away
Francis Howell Central Away
Mon, Apr 23 7:30 P.M.DuchesneAway
Tue, Apr 24 3:00 P.M. O'Fallon Away
O'Fallon Away
Thu, Apr 26 3:30 P.M. St. DominicAway
St. DominicAway
Tue, May 01 6:00 P.M. Francis Howell Home
Francis Howell Home
Thu, May 03 4:30 P.M. Marquette Sr. Home
Marquette Sr. Home
Tue, May 08 6:00 P.M. Timberland Home
Timberland Home
Thu, May 10 6:00 P.M. Visitation Academy Home
Visitation Academy Home
The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.
Recent Results