MENU

2017-2018 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 20 St. Charles Away1-0W
St. Charles Away
Fri, Mar 23 Gurnee WarrenLou Fusz Soccer Park2-0W
Gurnee WarrenLou Fusz Soccer Park
Sat, Mar 24 Liberty (KC)Lou Fusz Soccer Park2-2T
Liberty (KC)Lou Fusz Soccer Park
Tue, Mar 27 Ft. Zumwalt WestHome1-4L
Ft. Zumwalt WestHome
Tue, Apr 03 Francis Howell Central Home1-3 StoryL
Francis Howell Central Home Story
Thu, Apr 05 TimberlandAway 1-3L
TimberlandAway
Tue, Apr 10 Francis Howell Away 1-0 StoryW
Francis Howell Away Story
Thu, Apr 12 Ft. Zumwalt West Away 0-1L
Ft. Zumwalt West Away
Fri, Apr 13 Ft. Zumwalt East Home0-1L
Ft. Zumwalt East Home
Tue, Apr 17 Troy BuchananHome1-2L
Troy BuchananHome
Thu, Apr 19 Francis Howell Central Away3-2W
Francis Howell Central Away
Mon, Apr 23 DuchesneSt. Dominic5-0W
DuchesneSt. Dominic
Tue, Apr 24 Rock BridgeSt. Dominic3-2W
Rock BridgeSt. Dominic
Thu, Apr 26 St. DominicAway2-1W
St. DominicAway
Tue, May 01 Francis Howell Home1-2L
Francis Howell Home
Thu, May 03 Marquette Home4-1W
Marquette Home
Mon, May 07 Troy Away4-0W
Troy Away
Tue, May 08 Timberland Home3-2W
Timberland Home
Thu, May 10 Visitation Home4-3W
Visitation Home
Tue, May 15 7:00 P.M. PattonvilleHome (Districts)
PattonvilleHome (Districts)
The Student News Website of Francis Howell North High School.
Recent Results